My Easter Wales trip

  

Apologies in advance if there is a lack of posts over the next few days!

I am heading to South west Wales this evening to visit my big sister and her 3 children for the Easter holidays πŸ™‚

I adore my niece and nephews, and haven’t seen them since November so I am very excited!

I have loads planned, as their ages range from 12 to 3 I have had to really think outside the box. I have a massive Easter egg hunt planned, as well as other Easter related fun!

Have you planned anything with the litte ones for Easter? I’d love to hear your ideas!

See you again soon! 

Danni x

Leave a Reply

