Seventeen Berry crush Lip Stain Review

I am always on the hunt for a good beauty bargain, However you do tend to find that the cheaper brands just don’t compare to the more expensive ones 😦

I was on route to work on Monday and realised that in my rush to get out the door i hadn’t put anything on my lips! A make up sin if there ever was one! Luckily for me there is a boots right outside my office, so i popped in to see what they had.

I didn’t have fortunes to spend, so i saw these lip stains and thought that’d do for one day, and went to the office to put it on.

I have never been so pleasantly amazed by a cheaper make up product!

The stain is in a felt tip form, has great colour pay out, doesn’t feel dry and tight on my lips and literally stays put ALL day. I had 2 meals and a drink, and it didn’t budge. It also has a balm at the other end, which is beautiful. My lips felt plump and softΒ all day. And to top it off, it smells gorgeous, like berries πŸ™‚

stainfeltbalm

I loved it so much i went back this morning and bought another colour! It has a good colour range, going from soft pinks, to orangey tones, to bright reds.

prettypinkpeachy

‘Pretty Pink’ (left) and ‘Peachy’ (right).

At only Β£4.99 each they are an absolute steal!

I LOVE them.

Let me know if you try them out πŸ™‚

Danni x

Leave a Reply

